NicQuid - Dripping With Flavor!

Like us on Facebook get 10% Off!
cart:

(0)Item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

1-855-NicQuid

Midnight Express

  • Buy 5 for $4.79 each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for $4.69 each and save 4%
  • Buy 15 for $4.60 each and save 6%

In stock

$4.89
Flavor
49 Review(s)
Midnight express: NicQuid Midnight Express is exactly what you have been searching for! A REALISTIC and DELICIOUS TOBACCO flavor! A full bodied tobacco experience that will be the closest to the real thing you have tried! The nuttiness at the start is the appetizer, the smoke is the entree.

NicQuip: Saloons of the American Wild West generally cropped up wherever pioneers established a settlement or where trails crossed. The first establishment to actually be called a "saloon" was the Brown’s Saloon at Brown's Hole near the Wyoming-Colorado-Utah border.. Just like the smoking saloons Nicquid Midnight express is the center of our tobacco lineup!

Rollover to Zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fantastic Flavor Review by Raymond
Flavor
I had smoked for over 20 years off & on. Well I am off now for good! This is an excellent product. (Posted on 6/24/14)
Great Flavor Review by Michael
Flavor
I started with a sampler pack and this was one of my favorite flavors. I enjoyed all of the "blend" flavors the most. (Posted on 6/16/14)
Very nice flavor Review by Maurice
Flavor
Newbie to vaping after 37 years of cigarette smoking (Marlboro red).
The flavor is very good and will keep me coming back. (Posted on 6/6/14)
another great tobacco Review by Richard
Flavor
I heard of this one and had to sample it. Then I got one in my Nicpik this month and boy Howdy, this one is as good as SoHo. I love the nutty tobacco taste and find that I can vape it high or low depending on my mood. That is now two tobaccos fom NicQuid I love... (Posted on 6/5/14)
tobacco Review by klaus
Flavor
one of the best tobacco flavors out there (Posted on 5/26/14)
The Best Tobacco Flavor Review by Elsa
Flavor
I always come back to the Midnight Express. (Posted on 5/6/14)
I STOPPED SMOKIING YEAH!!!!! Review by DONNA
Flavor
STARTING USEING THIS AND STOPPED SMOKING ITS NOW BEEN OVER A YEAR I LOVE MIDNIGHT EXPRESS...AND FILL SO MUCH BETTER THAT IM NOT GETTING 4000 CEMICALS THANK YOU MIDNIGHT EXPRESS...DONNA (Posted on 4/21/14)
best ever Review by DONNA
Flavor
THIS HAS MADE MY LIFE SO EASY AND QUITE SMOKING I HAVE TRIED OTHERS AND NOW I HAVE BEEN USING THIS BRAND FOR OVER A YEAR AND STILL NOT SMOKING...THANK YOU MIDNIGHT EXPRESS....DONNA D (Posted on 4/21/14)
Don't prefer Review by Anita
Flavor
Very strong. (Posted on 4/20/14)
I had no clue this was a tobacco when i tried it. Review by Chace
Flavor
This is so good. I can't explain it. I hate tobacco flavors. I didn't even know this was. I swore it was supposed to be a turkish delight. It's different! (Posted on 4/13/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 5 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Midnight Express

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Flavor