NicQuid - Dripping With Flavor!

Like us on Facebook get 10% Off!
cart:

(0)Item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

1-855-NicQuid

Midnight Express

  • Buy 5 for $4.79 each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for $4.69 each and save 4%
  • Buy 15 for $4.60 each and save 6%

In stock

$4.89
Flavor
42 Review(s)
Midnight express: NicQuid Midnight Express is exactly what you have been searching for! A REALISTIC and DELICIOUS TOBACCO flavor! A full bodied tobacco experience that will be the closest to the real thing you have tried! The nuttiness at the start is the appetizer, the smoke is the entree.

NicQuip: Saloons of the American Wild West generally cropped up wherever pioneers established a settlement or where trails crossed. The first establishment to actually be called a "saloon" was the Brown’s Saloon at Brown's Hole near the Wyoming-Colorado-Utah border.. Just like the smoking saloons Nicquid Midnight express is the center of our tobacco lineup!

Rollover to Zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
I had no clue this was a tobacco when i tried it. Review by Chace
Flavor
This is so good. I can't explain it. I hate tobacco flavors. I didn't even know this was. I swore it was supposed to be a turkish delight. It's different! (Posted on 4/13/14)
Really Good Review by Kat
Flavor
I was a Menthol cigarette smoker before i started vaping. Picked this up just to try it out and i loved it. Great nutty/tobacco flavor. (Posted on 3/22/14)
computerbuys cheong toshiba's Review by outletegdmb
http://www.theproperorder.com/?p=2684
http://www.kessland.com/tomsoutlet.php?p=12135
http://www.tifonline.net/?p=6344
http://www.sportspaws.com/?p=1841
http://www.naivesl.com/tomsoutlet.php?p=5017
(Posted on 3/19/14)
Suprise! Review by Misty XMadness
Flavor
I hate tobacco flavors but this one my husband convinced me to try out of our Zamplebox and it delicious not over powering at all! It's not harsh very smooth and I love the nuttiness it gives. For sure coming back for a bigger bottle! (Posted on 3/14/14)
A Very Good Tobacco Flavor Review by GolfKahn
Flavor
First off, when I started vaping over a year ago, I chose tobacco flavored juices thinking I needed to replicate the "experience". I shortly found fruit flavors and haven't purchased any for a long time.

I won this bottle of Midnight Express on a Southern Vaperz Vapecast. Figuring "Oh what the heck", i dripped some onto my K-100 901p atty and vape away. I can honestly say this is the best tobacco-flavored juice I've tried. It is smooth, nutty and rewarding.

In fact, thought it will not be on my daily vape schedule, I will be keeping Midnight Express around for those times when I do want something different from fruits that is still tasty and enjoyable. Well done Nicquid! (Posted on 3/4/14)
Did not like Review by Anita
Flavor
Very strong. (Posted on 3/3/14)
http://www.preysfruitbarn.com/FR/nike-air-max-homme.asp Review by http://www.preysfruitbarn.com/FR/nike-air-max-homme.asp
Once people get that information, he said, they can "take a step back, look at what's going on, the oversight and compliance," and consider the value of the programs.
[url=http://www.preysfruitbarn.com/FR/nike-air-max-homme.asp]http://www.preysfruitbarn.com/FR/nike-air-max-homme.asp[/url]
<a href="http://www.preysfruitbarn.com/FR/nike-air-max-homme.asp" title="http://www.preysfruitbarn.com/FR/nike-air-max-homme.asp">http://www.preysfruitbarn.com/FR/nike-air-max-homme.asp</a> (Posted on 3/2/14)
AWESOME!!! Review by Bud
Flavor
A HARD TO FIND GOOD TASTING TOBACCO FLAVOR (Posted on 2/26/14)
Didnt like it at first but got better with age Review by pipefighter74
Flavor
The first time i tried it i didnt like it but decided to try again a couple weeks later and absolutely love it now!!! (Posted on 2/23/14)
excellent Review by tkells
Flavor
a nice smooth vape, that provides a strong nutty entrance and a distinct tobacco after taste (Posted on 2/20/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 5 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Midnight Express

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Flavor